self catering holiday cottages Devon coarse fishing lakes swimming pool hot tub

Contact Form

South Farm Holiday Cottages with fishing in Devon

Our Cottages

self catering holiday cottages in Devon with coarse fishing lakes swimming pool hot tub and much more

Special late offers at South Farm Holiday cottages in Devon

If you want a weekend short break in Devon or last minute holiday, and want to rent a country cottage in the Devon countryside, South Farm offers quality accommodation, and a wide choice of activities including fishing, horse riding and walking.

For your last minute family short break or a quick getaway with friends in Devon between the major holidays, please contact us at South Farm, to discuss your needs

Family Fishing Holidays
Family Fishing Holidays

South Farm can provide great fishing short breaks holidays in Devon

The Farm House

The Farm House

Full weeks
Fri 28 Sept - Fri 4 Oct was £1350 now £877
Fri 4 Oct Fri 11 Oct was £1350 now £945
Fri 18 Oct - Fri 25 Oct was £1350 now £1000

Midweeks 4nights
Mon 23 Sept - Friday 27 Sept was £945 now £614
Mon 30 Sept - Friday 4 Oct was £945 now £660
Mon 7 Oct - Friday 11 Oct was £945 now £660
Mon 21Oct - Friday 25 Oct was £945 now £700

Weekends 3 nights
Fri 27 Sept - 30 Sept was £945 now £660
Fri 4 Oct - 7 Oct was £945 now £660
Fri 18 Oct - 21 Oct was £945 now £700

Oaktree Cottage

Oaktree Cottage

Full weeks
Fri 20 Sept - Fri 27 Sept was £670 now £436
Fri 27 Sept - Fri 4 Oct was £670 now £436
Fri 18 Oct - Fri 25 Oct was £670 now £ 502

Mid week 4 Nights
Mon 23 Sept - Fri 27 Sept was £469 now £ 305
Mon 30 Sept - Fri 4 Oct was £469 now £ 305
Mon 07 Oct - Fri 11 Oct was £469 now £ 305
Mon 21 Oct - Fri 25 Oct was £469 now £ 329

Weekend 3 Nights
Fri 20 - Mon 23 Sept was £469 now £305
Fri 27 - Mon 23 Oct was £469 now £305
Fri 4 Oct - Mon 7 Oct Sept was £469 now £305
Fri 18 - Mon 21 Oct was £469 now £329

Lake cottage

Cinders Cottage

Full weeks
Sat 21 Sept - Sat 28 Sept was £605 now £423
Sat 28 Sept - Sat 5 Oct was £605 now £423
Sat 5 Oct - Sat 12 Oct was £605 now £454
Sat 12 - Sat 19 Oct was £620 now £454
Sat 19 - Sat 26 Oct was £620 now £454


Mid week 4 Nights
Mon 23 Sept - Fri 27 was £423 now £ 296
Mon 30 Sept - Fri 4 Oct was £423 now £ 296
Mon 7 Oct - Fri 11 Oct was £423 now £ 317
Mon 14 Oct - Fri 18 Oct was £423 now £ 317
Mon 21 Oct - Fri 25 Oct was £423 now £ 317

Weekend 3 Nights
Fri 20 Sept - Mon 23 Sept was £423 now £296
Fri 27 Sept - Mon 30 Sept was £423 now £296
Fri 4 Oct - Mon 7 Oct was £423 now £296
Fri 11 Oct - Mon 14 Oct was £423 now £317
Fri 18 Oct - Mon 21 Oct was £423 now £317

Whats nearby to South Farm Holiday Cottages

South Farm holiday cottages local area
South Farm holiday cottages local area

South Farm holiday cottages are situated in East Devon in the Blackdown Hills which are known locally as the secret hills due to their tranquil setting. We are central to Devon's many tourist attractions, summer and winter, beaches, moors, market towns, Torquay, Dartmouth and the seaside resorts of Lyme Regis, Beer, Sidmouth and Exmouth. Honiton, 7 miles away is a delightful Devon market town. You can shop at a Farmer's market or the High Street shops that offer the best of Devon food, then browse through the antique shops. Also visit the historical City of Exeter, the regional capital, only 30 minutes drive or bustling Taunton just 25 minutes drive.

South Farm holiday  cottages fish
25lb 7oz Carp from Home lake

Dog friendly short breaks and fishing holiday cottages in Devon